logo
close
img

Spunlace Manufacturing

Spunlace is a strong, non-woven fabric that has a wide range of uses in personal care and hygiene as well as various industrial applications. We have access to the latest spunlace technology and premium quality fibres, so we can offer products made to fit any purpose, from extra-strong and thick fabric to ultra-soft, biodegradable wipes.

As a full-service contract manufacturer, we take on all of the challenges that come with producing high-quality spunlace material.

We produce spunlace out of materials like biodegradable viscose, cotton, cellulose, polyester, as well as various blends depending on your needs. Spunlace products can be left plain or embossed to suit your final product.

The Markets

icon
Cleaning Wipes
icon
Carpet Backing
icon
Artificial Leather
icon
Automotive
icon
Geotextile
icon
Filtration
icon
Furniture
icon
Construction
Show more

The Quality

We are committed to delivering the most high-quality products possible at an affordable price. We have an innovative purification process and cutting edge water-treatment system that produce the best quality spunlace imaginable for the most critical applications.
facts icon
Facts After Icon
R&D centre
facts icon
Facts After Icon
Quality control devices
facts icon
Facts After Icon
Qualified personnel
facts icon
Facts After Icon
High speed of conversion

logo
close
img

Fabrication
de Spunlace

Le spunlace est un tissu solide non tissé qui est largement utilisé dans les produits de soins personnels et l’hygiène, mais qui a également une utilisation industrielle. Disposant de la dernière technologie spunlace et ayant accès à des fibres de qualité supérieure, nous offrons à nos clients des produits adaptés à tous les usages, du tissu extra-fort et épais aux lingettes biodégradables ultra-douces.

En tant que fournisseur de service complet de fabrication sous contrat, nous sommes prêts à relever tous les défis qui se posent lors de la production de spunlace de qualité supérieure.

Nous produisons du spunlace à partir de matériaux comme la viscose biodégradable, le coton, la cellulose, le polyester, ainsi que divers mélanges selon vos besoins. Le spunlace peut être lisse ou estampé selon vos besoins pour le produit final.

Les marchés

icon
Lingettes de nettoyage
icon
Support de tapis
icon
Cuir artificiel
icon
Automobile
icon
Géotextile
icon
Filtration
icon
Meubles
icon
Construction
Voir plus

Qualité

Nous nous engageons à livrer des produits de la plus haute qualité à des prix abordables. Nous disposons d’un procédé de purification innovant et d’un système de traitement d’eau de pointe qui permettent de fabriquer du spunlace de la meilleure qualité imaginable pour les usages les plus critiques.
facts icon
Facts After Icon
Centre de R&D
facts icon
Facts After Icon
Dispositifs de contrôle qualité
facts icon
Facts After Icon
Dispositifs de contrôle qualité
facts icon
Facts After Icon
Haute vitesse de conversion